Successful Business and IT Services in
Microsoft Dynamics 365

Business Applications

With continuous change in the modern business world, maximum agility and in-depth knowledge of the business world is essential to succeed in highly competitive markets.
That’s the strength of Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP).

With over 18 years of experience in cloud-based and hybrid business applications, Dynamicon provides your business with a flexible and integrated foundation to help you tailor your technology to meet your business needs. At the same time, you can strengthen your employees and promote dialogue with your customers.

Dynamicon’s ERP services are based on Microsoft Dynamics 365 – the next generation of cloud-based software for Microsoft business applications on the Azure cloud platform.

ERP for Distance selling and retailers

Offer your customers a buying experience that seamlessly connects all channels through unified processes.

Microsoft Dynamics 365, the seamless multichannel management system provides the foundation for our solution in ERP deployments for the distance and retail markets. Microsoft Dynamics 365 can help you with Dynamics 365 Supply Chain Management, Dynamics 365 Financials and Dynamics 365 Commerce network, modify, and optimize your business software and business processes throughout the retail life cycle, as well as grow with your business needs. We can thus support your operations and improve your customer experience for smooth trading. This allows you to use the advantages of digitization both externally and internally.

With our expertise in Microsoft Dynamics 365 and our industry expertise from numerous projects, we ensure that our customers fully leverage the power of Microsoft Dynamics 365 in the retail space. Microsoft Dynamics 365 provides the ability to drive digital transformation through a single, enterprise-wide platform, completely redesigning business processes.

With Microsoft Dynamics 365 and our help, you can give your employees the tools to take their customers’ buying experience to the next level online and offline in their stores. You’ll be more comfortable with changing needs and customer expectations, and convince your customers with personalized, consistent shopping experiences across websites, mobile devices, in-store and all other channels.

ERP for wholesales

The wholesale business is in competition with demanding customers, global supply chains and numerous systems and products. Wholesale effectiveness requires reliable, integrated operations. Only in this way is it possible to react quickly to trend reversals and to cooperate efficiently with customers and partners.

Dynamicon’s expertise in enterprise-class ERP solutions based on Microsoft Dynamics 365 delivers more efficient supply chain management. Our solutions focus on maximum transparency and real-time analysis. It brings together IT, operations management, logistics and customer service to increase sales and improve customer loyalty.

The solution of extensive disposition functions includes predefined supply chain processes that are based on best practices. This not only reduces the time required for implementation, but also the operational risk. The solution is ideal for the vertical supply chain or independent wholesale organizations. It promotes efficiency and ensures greater transparency and higher overall margins.

Our many years of experience with ERP solutions for the wholesale business is based on the powerful Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Finance and Operations platform. It offers numerous advantages:

  • Maximum transparency in the supply chain, from order processing to inventory and warehousing.
  • Improved forecasting and decision-making based on meaningful metrics and real-time reporting.
  • Simplified price and discount management to optimize profit margins.
  • Improved customer loyalty thanks to easier ordering and faster, more reliable delivery.
  • Faster response to IT developments by scaling and integrating with existing systems as needed.
  • Use of new IT concepts such as service-oriented architecture and Microsoft Azure.

ERP for manufacturing industry

Businesses are as diverse as their products and services – and this is especially true for the manufacturing industry with its different production processes. The high competitive pressure, the fluctuating raw material prices and the new customer requirements have to be met again and again by manufacturers. An additional special feature is the often tightly regulated environment with regard to sustainability and compliance in certain industries.

For you to remain competitive in Germany and worldwide, an efficient business process is more than a necessity. All processes need to fit seamlessly, and not just within the enterprise. All this not only places high demands on you, but also on your digital solutions.

With Dynamicon you have the right IT partner by your side and with Microsoft Dynamics 365 the optimal software solution for your business. Due to our high technical and business know-how in the manufacturing industry, we are able to optimally cover industry-specific requirements and contribute decisively to your company’s success with our service portfolio.
We support you in using the functionalities of the solutions directly embedded in Microsoft Dynamics 365.

We support you in implementing discrete manufacturing and processes throughout the supply chain through one centralized solution.
By optimizing the manufacturing parameters for each product family, including make-to-stock, contract manufacturing, and other processes, we improve your workflow.
Optimize your planning with unified resource planning and planning engine to gain real-time insights.
Optimize different material flow scenarios for raw materials and finished products through comprehensive warehouse and logistics management.
Improve product quality by identifying and resolving issues through real-time data and quality management.

Successful Business and IT Services in
Microsoft Dynamics 365
for Finance and Operations

Business Anwendungen

Durch einen dauerhaften Wandel der modernen Geschäftswelt sind maximale Agilität und fundierte Branchenkenntnis für Unternehmen unerlässlich, um sich in hartumkämpften Märkten erfolgreich durchzusetzen. Genau darin liegt die Stärke von Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP). Mit der Expertise für cloudbasierte und hybride Lösungen für Business-Anwendungen aus über 15 Jahren Erfahrung bietet Dynamicon Ihrem Unternehmen eine flexible und integrierte Basis, mit der Sie Ihre Technologie optimal auf die jeweiligen geschäftlichen Erfordernisse abstimmen können. Gleichzeitig können Sie auf diese Weise Ihre Mitarbeiter stärken und den Dialog mit Ihren Kunden fördern.

Die Services von Dynamicon im Bereich ERP sind auf Basis von Microsoft Dynamics 365 – der nächsten Generation cloudbasierter Software für Business-Anwendungen von Microsoft auf der Cloud-Plattform Azure.

ERP für den Distanz- und Einzelhandel

Bieten Sie Ihren Kunden ein Kauferlebnis, das durch einheitliche Prozesse nahtlos alle Kanäle verbindet.

Mit Dynamics 365 for Finance and Operations und Dynamics 365 for Retail bildet als lückenloses Multichannel-Management-System die Basis für unsere Lösung in ERP Einführungen für den Distanz- und Einzelhandel. Microsoft Dynamics 365 kann Ihnen dabei helfen, Ihre betriebswirtschaftliche Software und ihre Geschäftsprozesse während des gesamten Retail-Lebenszyklus zu vernetzen, zu verändern und zu optimieren und darüber hinaus mit Ihren Geschäftsanforderungen zu wachsen. Wir können somit Ihre Betriebsabläufe unterstützen und Ihre Customer Experience für einen reibungslosen Handel verbessern. Dadurch können Sie sowohl extern als auch intern die Vorteile der Digitalisierung nutzen.

Mit unserer Expertise für Microsoft Dynamics 365 und unserem Branchen-Know-how aus zahlreichen Projekten sorgen wir dafür, dass unsere Kunden die Leistungsfähigkeit von Microsoft Dynamics 365 im Retail-Bereich voll ausschöpfen. Microsoft Dynamics 365 bietet die Möglichkeit, auf Basis einer unternehmensweit einheitlichen Plattform die digitale Transformation voranzutreiben und dabei die Geschäftsprozesse völlig neu zu gestalten.

Mit Microsoft Dynamics 365 und unserer Hilfe geben Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern die Werkzeuge an die Hand, das Kauferlebnis der Kunden online und offline in Ihren Geschäften auf ein neues Niveau zu heben. Sie werden einfacher mit sich ändernden Anforderungen und Kundenerwartungen umgehen und Ihre Kunden mit personalisierten, konsistenten Einkauferlebnissen auf Websites, mobilen Endgeräten, im stationären Handel und an allen anderen Kanälen überzeugen

ERP für den Großhandel

Der Großhandel sieht sich in einem Wettbewerb mit anspruchsvollen Kunden, globalen Lieferketten sowie zahlreichen Systemen und Produkten. Effektivität im Großhandel setzt verlässliche, integrierte Betriebsabläufe voraus. Nur so ist es möglich, rasch auf Trendumschwünge zu reagieren und effizient mit Kunden und Partnern zusammenzuarbeiten.

Die Expertise von Dynamicon in Verbindung mit ERP-Lösungen für den Großhandel auf Basis von Microsoft Dynamics 365 sorgen für effizienteres Supply Chain-Management. Unsere Lösungen setzen auf maximale Transparenz und Echtzeit-Analysen. Es führt IT, Betriebsführung, Logistik und Kundenbetreuung zusammen, um den Umsatz zu steigern und die Kundenbindung zu verbessern.

Die Lösung von umfangreichen Dispositionsfunktionalitäten beinhaltet vordefinierte Supply Chain-Prozesse, die sich an Best Practices orientieren. Dies reduziert nicht nur den Zeitaufwand für die Implementierung, sondern auch das Betriebsrisiko. Die Lösung ist ideal für die vertikale Lieferkette oder eigenständige Großhandels-Organisationen. Sie fördert die Effizienz und sorgt für mehr Transparenz und höhere Gesamtmargen.

Unsere langjährige Erfahrung mit ERP-Lösungen für den Großhandel basiert auf der leistungsstarken Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Finance and Operations-Plattform. Sie bietet zahlreiche Vorteile:

  • Maximale Transparenz in der Lieferkette, von der Auftragsbearbeitung bis zur Inventarisierung und Lagerhaltung.
  • Verbesserte Prognose- und Entscheidungsprozesse auf der Grundlage aussagekräftiger Kennzahlen und Echtzeit-Berichte.
  • Vereinfachtes Preis- und Rabattmanagement zur Optimierung der Gewinnmargen.
  • Verbesserte Kundenbindung dank einfacherer Bestellung und schnellerer, zuverlässigerer Lieferung.
  • Schnellere Reaktion auf Entwicklungen in der IT durch Skalierung und Integration mit vorhandenen Systemen je nach Bedarf.
  • Nutzung neuer IT-Konzepte wie Service-orientierte Architektur und Microsoft Azure.

ERP für die Fertigungsbranche

Unternehmen sind so verschieden, wie ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen – und das gilt vor allem für die Fertigungs-Industrie mit ihren unterschiedlichen Produktionsverfahren. Dem hohen Wettbewerbsdruck, den schwankenden Rohstoffpreisen und den neuen Kundenanforderungen müssen Fertiger immer wieder gerecht werden. Eine zusätzliche Besonderheit bildet dabei das oftmals streng regulierte Umfeld hinsichtlich Nachhaltigkeit und Compliance in bestimmten Branchen.

Damit Sie in Deutschland und weltweit wettbewerbsfähig bleiben, ist ein effizienter Geschäftsprozess mehr als eine Notwendigkeit. Alle Prozesse müssen nahtlos ineinanderpassen und das nicht nur innerhalb des Unternehmens. All dies stellt nicht nur hohe Anforderungen an Sie, sondern auch an Ihre digitale Lösungen.

Mit Dynamicon haben Sie den richtigen IT-Partner an Ihrer Seite und mit Microsoft Dynamics 365 die optimale Software-Lösung für Ihr Business. Durch unser hohes technisches und betriebswirtschaftliches Know-how in der Fertigungsindustrie sind wir in der Lage industriespezifische Anforderungen optimal abzudecken und tragen mit unserem Leistungsportfolio entscheidend zu Ihrem Unternehmenserfolg bei.
Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, die Funktionalitäten der direkt in Microsoft Dynamics 365 eingebetteten Lösungen zu nutzen.

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Implementierung von diskreter Fertigung und Prozessen in der gesamten Lieferkette durch eine zentrale Lösung. Durch die Optimierung der Fertigungsparameter für jede Produktfamilie, einschließlich Lagerfertigung, Auftragsfertigung und weiteren Verfahren verbessern wir Ihre Arbeitsabläufe. Optimieren Sie Ihre Planung mithilfe einer einheitlichen Ressourcenplanung und eines Planungsmoduls um Einblicke in Echtzeit zu erhalten. Optimieren Sie verschiedene Warenflussszenarien für Rohmaterialien und Fertigerzeugnisse durch umfassende Lager- und Logistikverwaltung. Verbessern Sie die Produktqualität, indem Sie Probleme anhand von Echtzeitdaten und Qualitätsmanagement identifizieren und lösen.