Successful Business and IT Services in
Microsoft Dynamics 365

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Trainings

Through our seminars, the participants are offered a compact introduction and a structured deepening of all necessary knowledge to implement successful Dynamics solutions, to develop and operate adaptations.

In addition to functional content, our specialists and Microsoft Certified Trainers provide you with expert know-how for implementing the latest Microsoft technologies in Dynamics business applications.

Classroom Trainings

With the professional training experience of Classroom training and the accumulation of extensive project experience, you benefit from high-quality training for the latest version of Microsoft Dynamics 365 Supply Chain Management, Microsoft Dynamics 365 Financials and Microsoft Dynamics 365 Commerce in the area of application and technology. We offer our classroom trainings in cooperation with our training partner get & use Academy.

From basic training through the process-oriented introduction and basics of the supply chain, master data management, logistics functionalities to the successful realization of wholesale and retail functionalities, our seminar program thus covers the entire process area in the field of trade.

In addition, with Dynamics 365 – Technology Seminars we offer practical knowledge of the leading technologies such as X ++, Azure, Visual Studio or SQL Server for the implementation of your business application.

Inhouse Trainings

Through our experienced trainers, we provide you with our individual in-house training tailored to you and your project team content. These include project-accompanying process or technical training as well as what’s new seminars or standard training.

An in-house training could be interesting for you, for example, if you want to train several of your employees on a specific topic.

With hosted training environments for each participant, we offer you the opportunity to perform your in-house training on current application versions efficiently without extensive preparation.



experienced trainers


hosted training environments


process- or technical trainings

Successful Business and IT Services in
Microsoft Dynamics 365
for Finance and Operations

Dynamics 365 Trainings

Durch unsere Seminare werden den Teilnehmern eine kompakte Einführung sowie eine strukturierte Vertiefung aller notwendigen Kenntnisse angeboten, um erfolgreiche Dynamics-Lösungen zu implementieren, Anpassungen zu entwickeln und zu betreiben.

Classroom Trainings

Durch unsere Seminare werden den Teilnehmern eine kompakte Einführung sowie eine strukturierte Vertiefung aller notwendigen Kenntnisse angeboten, um erfolgreiche Dynamics-Lösungen zu implementieren, Anpassungen zu entwickeln und zu betreiben.
Mit der professionellen Trainingsdurchführung von Classroom Trainings und der Anreicherung aus umfangreichen Projekterfahrungen, profitieren Sie von qualitativ hochwertigen Schulungen für die jeweils aktuellste Version von Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Finance and Operations / Microsoft Dynamics AX im Bereich Applikation und Technik. Wir bieten unsere Classroom-Trainings in Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Trainingspartner get&use Academy an.

Von der Basisausbildung über die prozessorientierte Einführung und Grundlagen der Lieferkette, Stammdatenverwaltung, Logistikfunktionalitäten bis zur erfolgreichen Realisierung von Groß- und Einzelhandelsfunktionalitäten, deckt somit unser Seminarprogramm den gesamten Prozessbereich im Bereich Handel ab.

Zudem bieten wir Ihnen mit Dynamics AX / Dynamics 365 – Technik-Seminaren praxisbezogenes Wissen zu den führenden Technologien wie bspw. X++, Azure, Visual Studio oder SQL-Server zur Umsetzung Ihrer Business Anwendung an.

Unsere Spezialisten vermitteln Ihnen somit neben funktionalen Inhalten gleichermaßen das Experten Know-How für die Implementierung neuester Microsoft Technologien in Dynamics-Geschäftsanwendungen.

Inhouse Trainings

Durch unsere erfahrenen Trainer bieten wir Ihnen mit unseren individuellen Inhouse Trainings auf Sie und ihr Projektteam zugeschnittene Inhalte an. Hierzu zählen projektbegleitende Prozess- oder technische Trainings ebenso wie What’s New Seminare oder Standard-Trainings.

Ein Inhouse Training könnte interessant für Sie sein, wenn Sie zum Beispiel mehrere Ihrer Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter zu einem bestimmten Thema schulen lassen möchten.

Mit gehosteten Trainingsumgebungen für jeden Teilnehmer bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit Ihre Inhouse Trainings auf aktuellen Applikationsversionen ohne aufwendige Vorbereitungen effizient durchzuführen.


Erfahrene Trainer

Gehostete Trainings­umgebung

Prozess- oder technische Trainings