Successful Business and IT Services in
Microsoft Dynamics 365

Dynamicon – your partner for Microsoft Dynamics

Dynamicon is your professional partner with more than 18 years of experience in the future-proof and flexible business solution Microsoft Dynamics.

Benefit from know-how from numerous national and international ERP implementation projects with Microsoft Dynamics 365 Supply Chain Management, Dynamics 365 Financials, Dynamics 365 Commerce and Microsoft Dynamics since 2002.

Tailored to your industry-specific business processes in the area of trade and manufacturing, we develop solutions for you on a new level.

We support you throughout – from planning to conception, development and test phase to implementation as an on-premise solution or in the cloud.

On the one hand, our approach in projects is based on proven methodological requirements from previous ERP implementation projects as well as on the individual needs of the respective project team. The successful project implementation is our highest priority.

As a Microsoft Gold Certified Partner, we are recognised and certified in all our core fields. This is proof of the outstanding expertise our consulting and development teams have in developing and implementing software in line with Microsoft’s guidelines.

Our Solutions

Powerful solutions for your success

Our Profile

Flexible technologies for your challenges

Successful Business and IT Services in
Microsoft Dynamics 365

Dynamicon – Ihr Partner für Microsoft Dynamics

Dynamicon ist Ihr professioneller Partner mit mehr als 18 Jahren Erfahrung rund um die zukunftssichere und flexible Unternehmenslösung Microsoft Dynamics.

Profitieren Sie von unserem Know-How aus zahlreichen nationalen und internationalen ERP-Implementierungsprojekten mit Dynamics 365 Supply Chain Management, Dynamics 365 Financials, Dynamics 365 Commerce und Microsoft Dynamics AX seit 2002.

Abgestimmt auf Ihre branchenspezifischen Unternehmensprozesse im Bereich Handel und diskrete Fertigung, entwickeln wir für Sie Lösungen auf einem neuen Level.

Wir unterstützen Sie durchgängig – von der Planung über Konzeptions-, Entwicklungs- und Testphase bis zur Umsetzung als On-Premise Lösung oder in der Cloud.

Unsere Herangehensweise in Projekten richtet sich einerseits nach erprobten Methodikvorgaben von bisherigen ERP-Einführungsprojekten als auch nach den individuellen Bedürfnissen des jeweiligen Projektteams. Hierbei steht bei uns die erfolgreiche Projektdurchführung im Vordergrund.

Als Microsoft Gold Certified Partner sind wir in allen unseren Kernbereichen anerkannt und zertifiziert. Dies ist ein Beweis für die herausragende Kompetenz unserer Beratungs- und Entwicklungsteams bei der Entwicklung und Implementierung von Software gemäß den Richtlinien von Microsoft.

Unsere Lösungen

Leistungsfähige Lösungen für Ihren Erfolg

Unser Profil

Flexible Technologien für Ihre Herausforderungen