Satisfied customers
and reliability are our credo

header-referenzen

References

Discrete manufacturing

Together with our customers, we master complex tasks and achieve results with added value. We support companies with discrete manufacturing, with different production processes, high transaction volumes, variety of variants and often several international locations or several subsidiaries.

Our approach to projects is based on the one hand on the tried and tested methodological specifications of successful ERP implementation projects and on the individual needs of the respective project team.

The needs of our customers are the focus of our activities. Our goal is reliable, long-term customer relationships and successful project implementation.
Here you will find a small excerpt from our successful ERP implementation projects. We would be happy to send you further references on request.

Bosse

For almost 60 years, Bosse stands for first-class furnishing solutions made in Germany. The East-Westphalian manufacturer, which has become known with its aesthetic tubular furniture system modul space, high-quality height-adjustable desks and innovative room-in-room systems, is located in Höxter in North Rhine-Westphalia and places great value on the regional reference of its materials. Thanks to the highest standards of innovation and sustainability, the company belonging to the Dauphin Group has also made a name for itself as a global player.

In an upgrade project to the ERP system Dynamics 365 Finance and Supply Chain Management, Dynamicon supports the Bosse company in all project phases in a successful collaboration. In all relevant areas from purchasing, warehouse management, financial accounting, manufacturing, product configurator, sales to shipping, the future-oriented ERP platform Dynamics 365 Finance and Supply Chain Management will be introduced with a standard-based implementation.

Dynamicon brings its many years of expertise in all ERP project areas with Microsoft Dynamics to the project. In particular, the upgrade to the product configurator in Dynamcis 365 Supply Chain Management, its integration into sales processes with external systems and all related master data topics represent an important base of the future ERP system at Bosse.

Dynamicon’s experience with Microsoft Dynamics helps Bosse to implement a powerful and smoothly working ERP system.

Dauphin HumanDesign Group

The Dauphin HumanDesign Group and its brands Dauphin, Bosse, Züco and Trendoffice provide their customers with complete solutions for all office requirements, based on a background of holistic HumanDesign philosophy. The Dauphin HumanDesign Group creates an ergonomic working environment for people living in the 21st century.

Dauphin solves seating problems. The brand name stands for patented innovation and healthy seating according to the holistic approach of HumanDesign world-wide. Dauphin provides seating solution systems and developes optimal ergonomical office chairs with good formal design and adjustable for all sizes. Within the Dauphin HumanDesign Group, the brand Dauphin, stands for perfect ergonomics.

For more than 6 years, Dynamicon has been supporting Dauphin in various ERP implementations of the group of companies with Microsoft Dynamics in all project phases. In addition, Dynamicon ensures the continuous further development of the ERP application for the current market.

Dynamicon brings its many years of expertise in all relevant ERP project areas such as master data, master planning, procurement, sales, carrier integration, infrastructure, performance optimization, product configurator, permissions and all integration scenarios with Microsoft Dynamics AX.

KIND Hörgeräte GmbH & Co. KG

At KIND Hörgeräte GmbH & Co. KG Microsoft Dynamics is used as a central ERP system. In its function as a multi-channel system it is connected with all stores for a smooth collaboration.

Dynamicon successfully accompanied the implementation of the ERP project in the areas of sales billing, system integration of enterprise applications and store integration to bind all IT systems by using Microsoft BizTalk Server as an Enterprise Service Bus seamlessly to Microsoft Dynamics.

A reference description of Microsoft can be found here:
KIND Hörgeräte relies on digitization with multi-channel strategy

Harvard Bioscience

Harvard Bioscience is an international medical technology group headquartered in Holliston, Massachusetts. It develops, produces and distributes medical technology products and devices for the biosciences. Harvard Bioscience’s worldwide companies include Multi Channel Systems MCS GmbH, HEKA Elektronik, Harvard Apparatus, Biochrom and Warner Instruments.

Dynamicon successfully accompanied the rollout of the ERP project with Microsoft Dynamics for several Harvard Bioscience companies. Dynamicon supports the technical conception, development, client rollout, go-live and implementation of the upgrade to latest versions.

Dynamicon’s many years of expertise with Microsoft Dynamics help Harvard Bioscience to create and run a powerful and smooth ERP system.

More information about

Zufriedene Kunden
und Verlässlichkeit sind unser Credo

header-referenzen

Referenzen

Diskrete Fertigung

Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden meistern wir komplexe Aufgabenstellungen und erzielen Ergebnisse mit Mehrwert. Wir unterstützen Unternehmen mit diskreter Fertigung, mit verschiedenen Produktionsprozessen, hohen Transaktionsvolumen, Variantenvielfalt und oftmals mehreren internationalen Standorten bzw. mehreren Tochterunternehmen.

Unsere Herangehensweise in Projekten richtet sich einerseits nach erprobten Methodikvorgaben von erfolgreichen ERP-Einführungsprojekten als auch nach den individuellen Bedürfnissen des jeweiligen Projektteams.

Die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden stehen dabei im Mittelpunkt unserer Aktivitäten. Unser Ziel sind verlässliche, dauerhafte Kundenbeziehungen und eine erfolgreiche Projektdurchführung.
Hier finden Sie einen kleinen Auszug aus unseren erfolgreichen ERP-Implementierungsprojekten. Gerne lassen wir Ihnen weitere Referenzen auf Anfrage zukommen.

Bosse

Seit bald 60 Jahren steht Bosse für erstklassige Einrichtungslösungen made in Germany. Der ost-westfälische Hersteller, der mit seinem ästhetischen Tragrohrmöbelsystem modul space, hochwertigen höhenverstellbaren Schreibtischen sowie innovativen Raum-in-Raum-Systemen Bekanntheit erlangt hat, ist im nordrhein-westfälischen Höxter verwurzelt und legt entsprechend hohen Wert auf den regionalen Bezug seiner Materialien. Dank höchster Ansprüche an Innovation und Nachhaltigkeit hat sich das zur Dauphin-Gruppe gehörende Unternehmen auch als Global Player einen Namen gemacht.

In einem Upgradeprojekt auf das ERP-System Dynamics 365 Finance und Supply Chain Management unterstützt Dynamicon in einer erfolgreichen Zusammenarbeit das Unternehmen Bosse in allen Projektphasen. In allen relevanten Bereichen von Einkauf, Lagerverwaltung, Finanzbuchhaltung, Produktion, Produktkonfigurator, Verkauf bis hin zum Versand, wird mit einer standardnahen Implementierung die zukunftsfähige ERP-Platform Dynamics 365 Finance und Supply Chain Management eingeführt.

Dynamicon bringt seine langjährige Expertise in allen ERP-Projektbereichen mit Microsoft Dynamics im Projekt ein. Insbesondere das Upgrade auf den Produktkonfigurator in Dynamcis 365 Supply Chain Management, dessen Integration in Vertriebsprozesse mit externen Systemen und alle damit verbundenen Stammdatenthemen, stellen ein wichtiges Fundament des zukünftigen ERP-Systems bei Bosse dar.

Die Erfahrung der Dynamicon mit Microsoft Dynamics verhelfen Bosse zu einem leistungsfähigen und reibungslos arbeitenden ERP-System.

Dauphin HumanDesign Group

Die Dauphin HumanDesign Group und ihre Marken Dauphin, Bosse, Züco und Trendoffice ­bieten ihren Kunden vor dem Hintergrund einer ganzheitlichen HumanDesign-Philosophie Komplett­lösungen für den gesamten Office-Bereich. Die Dauphin HumanDesign Group schafft ergono­mische Arbeitswelten für Menschen im 21. Jahrhundert.

Die Marke Dauphin gilt als Trendsetter in Sachen Arbeitsmedizin und Sitzergonomie und ist größter Umsatzträger der Dauphin HumanDesign Group im Segment Büro-, Objekt- und ­Industriestühle, deren Alleinstellungsmerkmale auf dem einzigartigen Angebot ergonomischer Funktionalität beruhen.

Dynamicon unterstützt in einer erfolgreichen Zusammenarbeit seit über 6 Jahren das Unternehmen Dauphin in verschiedenen ERP-Einführungen der Firmengruppe mit Microsoft Dynamics in allen Projektphasen. Zudem stellt Dynamicon über den Go-Live hinaus die stetige Weiterentwicklung der ERP-Applikation ausgerichtet auf aktuelle Gegebenheiten des Marktes sicher.

Dynamicon bringt seine langjährige Expertise in allen relevanten ERP-Projektbereichen wie bspw. Stammdaten, ­Produktprogrammplanung, Beschaffung, Verkauf, Speditionsanbindung, Infrastruktur, Performanceoptimierungen, Produktkonfigurator, Berechtigungen und allen ­Integrationsszenarien mit Microsoft Dynamics ein.

KIND Hörgeräte GmbH & Co. KG

Im Unternehmen KIND Hörgeräte GmbH & Co. KG wird Microsoft Dynamics als zentrales ERP-System genutzt. In der Funktion als Multi-Channel-System werden mit Microsoft Dynamics alle dezentralen Standorte, also alle Fachgeschäfte, für eine reibungslose Zusammenarbeit angebunden.

Dynamicon begleitet erfolgreich die Implementierung des ERP-Projektes in den Bereichen der Vertriebsfaktura, Systemintegration der Unternehmensanwendungen und Filialanbindung, um alle IT-Systeme mit Hilfe von Microsoft BizTalk Server als Enterprise Service Bus nahtlos an Microsoft Dynamics anzubinden.

Eine Referenzbeschreibung von Microsoft können Sie hier finden:
KIND Hörgeräte setzt auf Potenzial der Digitalisierung mit Multi-Channel-Strategie

Harvard Bioscience

Harvard Bioscience ist eine internationale Unternehmensgruppe im Medizinbereich mit Hauptsitz in Holliston, Massachusetts. Sie entwickelt, produziert und vertreibt medizintechnische Produkte und Geräte für Bio­wissenschaften. Zu den weltweiten Unternehmen der Harvard Bioscience gehören u.a. Multi Channel Systems MCS GmbH, HEKA Elektronik, Harvard Apparatus, Biochrom oder Warner Instruments.

Dynamicon begleitete erfolgreich den Rollout des ERP-Projektes mit Microsoft Dynamics für mehrere Gesellschaften der Harvard Bioscience. Dabei unterstützt Dynamicon die technische Konzeption, die
Entwicklung, den Mandanten-Rollout, den Go-Live und Upgradeszenarien auf neue Versionen der ERP-Applikation.

Die langjährige Expertise der Dynamicon mit Microsoft Dynamics verhelfen Harvard Bioscience zu einem
leistungsfähigen und reibungslos arbeitenden ERP-System.