Satisfied customers
and reliability are our credo

header-referenzen

References

E-Commerce and Omnichannel

Together with our customers, we master complex tasks and achieve results with added value. We support companies from the distance and retail sector, with different sales channels, high transaction volumes and often several international locations or several subsidiaries.

Our approach in projects is based on the one hand on the tried and tested methodological specifications of successful ERP implementation projects and on the individual needs of the respective project team

The needs of our customers are the focus of our activities. Our goal is reliable, long-term customer relationships and successful project implementation.
Here you will find a small extract from our successful ERP implementation projects. We would be happy to send you further references on request.

SHOP APOTHEKE EUROPE

SHOP APOTHEKE EUROPE is one of the leading and fastest growing online pharmacies in continental Europe. The range for the whole family in the areas of OTC, beauty and care products as well as prescription medicines is complemented by high-quality health food and health products, low-carb products and sports nutrition belonging to the group since July 2018 Group nu3 GmbH.

SHOP APOTHEKE EUROPE already operates online pharmacies in Germany, Austria, France, Spain, Italy, Belgium, the Netherlands and Switzerland. SHOP APOTHEKE EUROPE supplies a very broad range of over 100,000 original products to over 4.5 million active customers quickly and at attractive prices. The offer is supplemented by comprehensive pharmaceutical advice and support.

SHOP APOTHEKE EUROPE N.V. has been listed in the regulated market of the Frankfurt Stock Exchange (Prime Standard) since October 13, 2016, and has been listed in the SDAX Index since September 24, 2018.

Dynamicon supports in a successful cooperation the company SHOP APOTHEKE EUROPE N.V. in the further development of the existing ERP system Microsoft Dynamics AX in the areas of application consulting and technical implementation. Dynamicon brings its many years of expertise in various ERP project areas such as master data management, automated validation in production environments, performance optimization and integration scenarios with Microsoft Dynamics AX.

E. Breuninger GmbH & Co.

At E. Breuninger GmbH & Co., fashion and lifestyle company from Stuttgart, the ERP system Microsoft Dynamics AX has been successfully implemented for all major enterprise resource planning processes.
The Microsoft Partner BE-terna could write a Success Story with this ERP implementation project in a successful cooperation with Dynamicon. Dynamicon was responsible for the design, implementation and rollout of all integration scenarios with Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012.

A reference description of Microsoft can be found here:
Fashion company Breuninger delivers the goods precisely to stores

More information about

Zufriedene Kunden
und Verlässlichkeit sind unser Credo

header-referenzen

Referenzen

E-Commerce und Omnichannel

Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden meistern wir komplexe Aufgabenstellungen und erzielen Ergebnisse mit Mehrwert. Wir unterstützen Unternehmen aus dem Bereich E-Commerce und Omnichannel, mit verschiedenen Vertriebskanälen, hohen Transaktionsvolumen und oftmals mehreren internationalen Standorten bzw. mehreren Tochterunternehmen.

Unsere Herangehensweise in Projekten richtet sich einerseits nach erprobten Methodikvorgaben von erfolgreichen ERP-Einführungsprojekten als auch nach den individuellen Bedürfnissen des jeweiligen Projektteams.

Die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden stehen dabei im Mittelpunkt unserer Aktivitäten. Unser Ziel sind verlässliche, dauerhafte Kundenbeziehungen und eine erfolgreiche Projektdurchführung.
Hier finden Sie einen kleinen Auszug aus unseren erfolgreichen ERP-Implementierungsprojekten. Gerne lassen wir Ihnen weitere Referenzen auf Anfrage zukommen.

SHOP APOTHEKE EUROPE

SHOP APOTHEKE EUROPE ist eine der führenden und am stärksten wachsenden Online-Apotheken in Kontinentaleuropa. Das Sortiment für die ganze Familie in den Bereichen OTC-, Schönheits- und Pflegeprodukte sowie rezeptpflichtige Medikamente wird zudem durch hochwertige Naturkost- und Gesundheitsprodukte, Low-Carb-Produkte und Sportnahrung der seit Juli 2018 zur Unternehmensgruppe gehörenden nu3 GmbH ergänzt.

Bereits heute betreibt SHOP APOTHEKE EUROPE Online-Apotheken in Deutschland, Österreich, Frankreich, Spanien, Italien, Belgien, den Niederlanden und der Schweiz. SHOP APOTHEKE EUROPE liefert schnell und zu attraktiven Preisen ein sehr breites Sortiment von über 100.000 Originalprodukten an über 4,5 Millionen aktive Kunden. Das Angebot wird ergänzt durch umfassende pharmazeutische Beratung und Betreuung.

SHOP APOTHEKE EUROPE N.V. ist seit dem 13. Oktober 2016 im regulierten Markt der Frankfurter Wertpapierbörse (Prime Standard) notiert und seit dem 24. September 2018 im SDAX Index gelistet.

Dynamicon unterstützt in einer erfolgreichen Zusammenarbeit das Unternehmen SHOP APOTHEKE EUROPE N.V. in der Weiterentwicklung des bestehenden ERP-Systems Microsoft Dynamics in den Themengebieten Applikationsberatung und technischer Implementierung. Dynamicon bringt seine langjährige Expertise in verschiedenen ERP-Projektbereichen wie beispielsweise Stammdaten, automatisierte Validierung in Produktivumgebungen, Performanceoptimierungen und Integrationsszenarien mit Microsoft Dynamics ein.

E. Breuninger GmbH & Co.

Bei E. Breuninger GmbH & Co., dem Stuttgarter Fashion- und Lifestyle-Unternehmen, wurde ­erfolgreich das ERP-System Microsoft Dynamics für alle wesentlichen Warenwirtschafts­prozesse eingeführt. Der Microsoftpartner BE-terna konnte in einer erfolgreichen Zusammenarbeit mit Dynamicon eine Success Story mit diesem ERP-Einführungsprojekt schreiben. Dynamicon verantwortete das Design, Umsetzung und Rollout aller Integrationsszenarien mit Microsoft Dynamics.

Eine Referenzbeschreibung von Microsoft können Sie hier finden:
Das Fashion-Unternehmen Breuninger liefert die Waren passgenau in den Store

Mehr Infos zu